Enter your keyword

Juli 03, 2011

[News-Eng] 2PM Wins SBS Inkigayo Mutizen - Video

2PM is back once again and today is their Live Performance at SBS Inkigayo. The nominees  are 2PM, 2NE1, F(x), Secret, 4Men, Kim Hyun Joong, and Rainbow, seven all and called Take 7. Among the seven, 4Men is the only one that didn't perform. The winner is 2PM and this was the first winning that they get since making the Hands Up comeback. Congrats!

Author: Chal (K.O.R.E.A.N.SiTe)
Source: allkpop


Follow by Email