Enter your keyword

Juni 29, 2011

Lotte Duty Free CF Video Including Many Face of K Pop

Many face of K Pop going together to making one CF for Lotte Duty Free. They are Hyeon Bin, Jang Geun Suk, Kim Hyun Joong, Choi Ji Woo, Song Seung Heon, all 2PM member, all Big Bang member, TVXQ, and many more. Check the video below!

Author: Chal (K.O.R.E.A.N.SiTe)

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar


Follow by Email